External Relations

GSC Introduction

GSC Meeting

GSC Member

Partnership Projects

CJK Introduction

CJK Standardization Activities

CJK IT Standards Meetings

Working Group

you are here:CCSA >> External relations >> GSC Members

Participating Standards Organizations

Organizations Country Head of Delegation
ARIB Association of Radio Industries and Businesses Japan Mr. Masayoshi Wakao
ATIS Alliance for Telecommunications Industry Solutions USA Ms. Susan Miller
CCSA The China Communications Standards Association China Mr. Gaofeng Zhu
ETSI European Telecommunications Standards Institute Europe Dr. Walter Weigel
ISACC ICT Standards Advisory Council of Canada Canada Mr. Jim MacFie
ITU International Telecommunication Union International Mr. Malcolm Johnson
TIA Telecommunications Industry Association USA Mr. Dan Bart
TTA Telecommunication Technology Association Korea Mr. Byoung Moon Chin
TTC The Telecommunication Technology Committee Japan Dr. Yuji Inoue

Copyright©2002-2018 China Communications Standards Association